HomeRx Reviews

Guess People Like Great Service.

Taking care of our customers is a top priority, and we have the 5-star reviews to prove it. Insulating an exterior metal shed with spray foam. Drilling and filling an interior wall with insulation to dampen sound. Removing old and blowing in new insulation in an attic. We strive on every job to not only achieve the best results, but to do so while being on time, efficient, clean, and safe. We treat every home with extreme care and try to leave it untouched — except for better insulated! But don’t take our word for it. Read these reviews from HomeRx customers.

googleOverall Rating
4.9
Based on 125 Reviews

Sean at HomeRx did a great job at our house. Our place is so much cooler and they really made sure to keep our place clean. Thank you!!

Greg Tomita June 7, 2024
google

Sean and his team were amazing! They made sure we understood the whole process and that we were comfortable every step of the way. We would recommend Home RX to anyone who is looking for help with insulation. Thanks guys!

tracy nakano June 7, 2024
google

They were very professional Sean did a great job explaining everything

Ashley Davis June 7, 2024
google

Prompt, professional and knowledgeable. I have several companies come out and take a look at my home. Some tried to over sell the job and take advantage of our lack of knowledge. HomeRx explained everything in detail and also pointed out some things that others missed. Job well done from start to finish! Thank you from your sales team to installers!

Sierra Foxtrot June 7, 2024
google

Stephen was very informative and professional during our home consultation today. I would trust him with any job on our home.

Susan Boyl May 21, 2024
google

I couldn't be more happy with an insulation company. And I should feel good about that. USA Insulation bid 6k and didn't follow through with install baffles. Good attic jerked me around for months didn't complete the job and tried installing baffles incorrectly. Braden came out and even got his hands dirty in my attic. A plus.

ryan silvester May 17, 2024
google

It's hard enough to keep the kids and dog quiet for office calls. When we discovered that the wall in between the office and family room were hollow no wonder we were having issues. HomeRx had the solution for us! The drilled holes in the wall and filled it with insulation. They were on time, used plastic sheets and cardboard to protect our home, worked efficiently and left our home in great shape. Our office is considerably quieter. I highly recommend HomeRx and would use them again!

Faby Monckton April 23, 2024
google

After I learned of tax rebates and credits for energy, I decided to look into adding insulation for my 1990 home. Nelsin from HomeRx performed an in-depth estimate by actually entering the attics (yes, 2 separate spaces) and the crawl space to obtain measurements. The other firm that gave me an estimate just peeked inside but never bothered to enter the spaces. I hired HomeRx and am so pleased with their work! Both the attics as well as the crawl space were completed by 2 crews in about 8 hours. These guys were such hard workers and took all the precautions to protect my floors and furnishings. The best part? They did a SUPER cleanup job and hauled away all the old junk and plastic liner from the crawlspace. I hope I don't need insulation work again but if I do, this company definitely gets my business.

Dianne Armstrong April 9, 2024
google

Had them come spray insulation in our attic and add venting and baffling as we were severely underinsulated and having condensation issues in our attic. They were on time, efficient, professional, friendly, and very clean. As if that wasn't enough, they were very well priced for the service provided. I will absolutely be recommending them.

Jill Carr March 27, 2024
google

Left everything clean

Bill Erickson March 21, 2024

Samuel, thanks so much for the pictures. I really appreciate your efforts. Thanks also, for doing such a great job insulating my home. It’s much warmer and less black stuff on my floors, etc. from dirty air. You were great to work with and patient and went the extra mile for me. Thank you so very much. Your workers were great also. Worked har, were polite and did a good job.

Pat Martinelli March 20, 2024

Can answer all of your questions about spray foam. Not always the best solution for everyone and they don't push you because it makes them more money.

Maria Ruggeri March 14, 2024
google

I had HomeRx Insulation add blown in insulation in the garage attic after a water pipe burst caused ceiling drywall and insulation damage. Getting an estimate was easy and free. The estimator was nice and noted all the places I wanted covered. After the garage repairs were done...They put baffles in the soffit vent areas, filled the soffit areas with insulation and wrapped the water pipe so it won't burst again. They needed to drill holes in the garage attic floor to get insulation in certain areas and seamlessly plugged those holes afterwards. They even wrapped a couple ducts in the attic that had missing and/or inadequate insulation (part of the estimate but not part of the damage, not a necessity...but hey...they did it so I'm happy). The installers were nice and made sure they showed me their work. I was impressed with the quality of work. I think they went above and beyond in their work and pleased with the outcome. If I ever need more insulation work in the future...I will certainly be calling HomeRx.

Kevin Coulter March 13, 2024
google

HomeRX provided excellent service for our home. They came out to redo our crawl space. The guys were very professional and polite. I would highly recommend them!

Christine Sanders March 8, 2024
google

HomeRx completed an attic insulation, air sealing, duct sealing and crawlspace insulation project for us. Their communication was timely and professional. The estimator was very knowledgeable about our project needs and explained the work thoroughly, They were easy to schedule with, assisted us with the energy NW credits and the crew did good work. They were also competitively priced and we feel we got a good value. Would highly recommend for any insulation or air sealing projects.

Travis Berge March 8, 2024
google